Skip navigation

Eberspächer Friends

Brand ambassadors turned friends

In our progression toward the mobility of tomorrow, it is essential that we keep finding new ways of sustaining our traditional values, while still dealing with the challenges that this ever-changing world presents to us. And what would be a better way to assess ourselves, than through good friends? This is why we share our thoughts, motivations and goals with very special personalities, who have achieved international fame or exceptional achievements in their fields.

Our brand ambassadors are Olympic champions, extreme athletes, social media stars, and institutions. They are thought leaders, free spirits, legends, and idols. Real characters that inspire others with their achievements. Always daring to look forward, and never dwelling on past successes. They know how important it is to be able to rely on strong partners. Their mental strength motivates us to blaze new trails.

 

DANNY MACASKILL

Mountain bike and social media star

Thrills, wild jumps and millions of YouTube fans around the world – the life of bike pro Danny MacAskill is one of extremes. His stunts and films are admired like fine art and have a cult following. They take him to the most picturesque, exposed and fantastical locations on earth.

Learn more

GEORG HACKL

Olympic champion, world champion, luge legend

Nicknamed “Hackl Schorsch”, (“Schorsch” is a nickname for Georg), the 3 times Olympic champion and 10 times world champion is one of the most famous and successful athletes to ever pilot a luge.

Learn more

SAIL AND SUMMIT

Lotta & Felix Wiemers

Professional sailor Lotta Wiemers and skiing freerider Felix Wiemers are offering their own unique tours in Norway, where they travel by boat with guests to selected skiing spots that would otherwise be inaccessible.

Learn more

FABIAN LENTSCH AND THE SNOWMADS CREW

Freeskiing Freeriders

The Snowmads are a group of skiers and friends, who are on a global tour in their modified motor home – always looking for the ultimate adventure.

Learn more

FÉDÉRATION INTERNATIONALE DE LUGE DE COURSE (FIL)

Umbrella organization for all luge sports

The International Luge Federation (FIL) is officially recognized by the International Olympic Committee (IOC) as the world federation of the sport of luge and the host of the world championship.

Learn more

Zum Inhalt springen

Eberspächer Friends

Wenn aus Markenbotschaftern Freunde werden

Auf unserem Weg zur Mobilität von morgen ist es wichtig, die Werte unseres Familienunternehmens immer wieder mit den Herausforderungen einer sich immer schneller wandelnden Welt in Einklang zu bringen. Und was hilft einem bei einer Selbsteinschätzung besser, als gute Freunde? Deshalb teilen wir unsere Gedanken, unsere Motivation und unsere Ziele mit ganz besonderen Persönlichkeiten, die international bekannt sind oder herausragende Leistungen in ihren Disziplinen erbringen.

Olympiasieger, Extremsportler, Social-Media-Stars, Institutionen: unsere Markenbotschafter sind motivierende Visionäre, Freigeister, Legenden und Vorbilder. Es sind Persönlichkeiten, die mit ihren Leistungen begeistern, die einen Blick nach vorne wagen und sich nicht auf Erreichtem ausruhen. Die wissen, wie wichtig es ist, sich auf starke Partner verlassen zu können. Ihre mentale Stärke motiviert auch uns, immer wieder neue Wege zu gehen.

 

DANNY MACASKILL

Mountainbike- und Social-Media-Star

Nervenkitzel, wilde Sprünge und Millionen YouTube-Fans weltweit – das Leben des Bike-Profis Danny MacAskill ist eines der Extreme. Seine Stunts und Filme sind ebenso Kult wie hohe Kunst und führen ihn an die malerischsten, ausgesetztesten und auch fantasievollsten Orte der Welt. 

Mehr erfahren

GEORG HACKL

Olympiasieger, Weltmeister, Rodellegende

Als dreimaliger Olympiasieger und zehnfacher Weltmeister gehört der Hackl Schorsch bis heute zu den erfolgreichsten und bekanntesten Sportlern auf dem Rodel-Schlitten.

Mehr erfahren

SAIL AND SUMMIT

Segel und gipfel - Lotta & Felix Wiemers

Profi-Seglerin Lotta Wiemers und Ski-Freerider Felix Wiemers bieten einzigartige Touren in Norwegen an, bei denen sie mit Gästen ausgewählte Ski-Spots mit ihrem eigenen Boot anfahren, die anders gar nicht zu erreichen wären.

Mehr erfahren

FABIAN LENTSCH & DIE SNOWMADS-CREW

Freeskiing Freerider

Mit umgebautem Wohnmobil, Skiern und Freunden weltweit unterwegs – immer auf der Suche nach dem ultimativen Abenteuer: die Snowmads.

Mehr erfahren

FÉDÉRATION INTERNATIONALE DE LUGE DE COURSE (FIL)

Dachverband für alle Rodelsportarten

Der internationale Rennrodelverband (FIL) ist der vom Internationalen Olympischen Komitee (IOC) anerkannte Weltverband des Rennrodelsports und Ausrichter des Rennrodel-Weltcups.

Mehr erfahren