Skip navigation

Electronics Expertise for Automotive, Battery Management Systems, and Energy Solutions

Modern and reliable

From Safety Switches to Battery Management Systems

Automotive Controls -
Reliable power distributions

Reliable electronic components are the crucial factor for success in high-technology applications. In modern vehicles, these systems control brake boosters or lane departure warning systems, or act as safety switches for autonomous vehicles. Eberspächer electronic solutions also offer a wide range of transportable components that are powered by electricity. Battery management systems from Eberspächer are used in medical devices and as energy storage in alternative electricity generation.

 


Automotive Electronics and Portable Electronics

Automotive Electronics

Modern vehicles with internal combustion engines, hybrid or purely electric drives need a large amount of electrical power. Eberspächer ensures that this power is delivered safely and reliably where you need it. Our components guarantee extra safety in autonomous driving.

learn more

Battery Management Systems and Energy Solutions 

Whether you are managing one or three hundred lithium cells, a container stacker truck, or a field of energy storage containers, Eberspächer Vecture has the solution. We are experts in battery management solutions for portable, medical, military, industrial, stationary, and mobile energy storage applications.

learn more

Zum Inhalt springen

Elektronikkompetenz für Automotive, Batteriemanagement Systeme und die sichere Leistungsverteilung

Modern und zuverlässig

Von Sicherheitsschaltern bis zu Batteriemanagement-Systemen

Automotive Controls –
zuverlässige Leistungs­verteilung

Zuverlässige elektronische Komponenten sind der erfolgskritische Faktor in Hochtechnologieanwendungen. In modernen Fahrzeugen regeln diese Systeme sicher die Leistungsverteilung für den Bremskraft- oder Spurhalteassistenten oder fungieren als Sicherheitsschalter für autonome Fahrzeuge. Darüber hinaus bietet Eberspächer Vecture Elektroniklösungen für unterschiedlichste transportable Komponenten, die mit Strom betrieben werden. Batteriemanagement-Systeme von Eberspächer kommen in medizinischen Geräten genauso zum Einsatz wie in der alternativen Stromerzeugung als Energiespeicher.

 


Module für Automotive und Non-Automotive Anwendungen

AUTOMOTIVE ELECTRONICS

In modernen Fahrzeugen mit Verbrennungsmotor, Hybrid- oder rein elektrischem Antrieb herrscht ein hoher Bedarf an elektrischer Leistung. Eberspächer sorgt dafür, dass diese Leistung sicher und zuverlässig da ankommt, wo sie benötigt wird. Beim Autonomen Fahren garantieren unsere Komponenten ein Plus an Sicherheit.

weiterlesen

BATTERIEMANAGEMENT- SYSTEME UND ENERGIE-LÖSUNGEN

Ob Sie eine oder dreihundert Lithiumzellen, einen Container-Hubstapler oder ein Feld von Energiespeicherbehältern verwalten, Eberspächer Vecture hat die Lösung. Wir sind Experte für Batteriemanagement-Lösungen für tragbare, medizinische, militärische, industrielle, stationäre und mobile Energiespeicheranwendungen.